ARC August 2017

I’ve made the impulse decision to join Read. Sleep. Repeat’s #ARCAugust because I realized my goal was to read all ARCS in August anyway, so why not have fun with it?

In case you’re wondering what Arc August is, here’s a link.

arc-august2.png

I officially finish the semester on August 3rd and until then, I have a test and essay to work on. I also have a trip from August 18-28, where I probably won’t get much reading done, but you know me, I’m up for the challenge.

Here’s the list of books I want to read during this month:

There’s Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins

Warcross by Marie Lu

Jane, Unlimited by Kristen Cashore

Speak Easy, Speak Love by McKelle George

Before She Ignites by Jodi Meadows

Roseblood by AG Howard

Brooding YA Hero

 

Bonuses that I hope I can get to:
(Most of these are part of my arc catch up, where I read 10% of a book before deciding to DNF, so I won’t finish some of these, probably)

An Enchantment of Ravens by Margaret Rogerson

The Valiant by Lindsey Livingston

The Diabolic by SJ Kincaid

Words in Deep Blue by Cath Crowley

Replica by Lauren Oliver

Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton

A Shadow Bright and Burning bu Jessica Cluess

This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

You Before Anyone Else by Julie Cross and Mark Perini

A List of Cages by Robin Roe

Beastly Bones by William Ritter

In a World Just Right by Jen Brooks

Tiffany Girl by Deeanne Gist

Love, Lucas by Chantele Sedgwick

Most Likely to Succeed by Jennifer Echols

The Remedy by Suzanne Young

 

That seems like a lot, doesn’t it? I guess I better get my essay out of the way.

 

 

Leave a Reply

