What I Read: July 2017

Edit: For some reason WordPress posted this and deleted all my text, so I’m going to rewrite to the best of my memory.

I finished the semester! Finally! Now I’m nervously checking my grades every 20 minutes. So far I have 3 A’s and I’m missing 3 more grades, sooo I’m pretty excited about that.

July was also a great reading month for me. Finals = stress reading, I guess.

Othello by William Shakespeare

Those Girls by Lauren Saft (DNF at 13%)

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

A Million Miles Away by Lara Avery

Macbeth by William Shakespeare

Ferocious by Paula Stokes

Spare and Found Parts by Sarah Maria Griffin (DNF at 40%)

Mischief and Mangolies by Kristi Cook

This is How it Happened by Paula Stokes

And I Darken by Kiersten White (DNF at 10%)

Timon of Athens by William Shakespeare

Wonder Woman by Leigh Bardugo

The Summer I Found You by Jolene Perry (DNF at 32%)

Has to Be Love by Jolene Perry (DNF at 10%)

The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding by Alexandra Bracken

Invictus by Ryan Graudin

 

So yeah, I read a lot in July. Hopefully I’ll read even more in August. Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

