ARC August: Week One

I can’t believe it’s been a week since August started! Thankfully, with classes over, I’ve had a lot free time to be able to read. I’ve compiled the books I got through this week. Some I loved (Warcross, There’s Someone Inside Your House), some I disliked a lot (Roseblood, The Valiant).

Books Read in Week 1:

There’s Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins

Warcross by Marie Lu

Roseblood by AG Howard

The Valiant by Lindsey Livingston

A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Cluess

 

In this upcoming week, I would love to be able to read all of these before I leave for Florida.

Books to Read in Week 2:

Jane, Unlimited by Kristen Cashore

Speak Easy, Speak Love by McKelle George

Before She Ignites by Jodi Meadows

Tiffany Girl by Deeanne Gist

An Enchantment of Ravens by Margaret Rogerson

 

Which would leave me with these to sort through. Which ones should I pick up first?

Books for the Rest of the Month:

Brooding YA Hero

The Diabolic by SJ Kincaid

Replica by Lauren Oliver

Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton

This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

You Before Anyone Else by Julie Cross and Mark Perini

A List of Cages by Robin Roe

Beastly Bones by William Ritter

In a World Just Right by Jen Brooks

Love, Lucas by Chantele Sedgwick

Most Likely to Succeed by Jennifer Echols

The Remedy by Suzanne Young

 

How’s your #ARCAugust going?

3 thoughts on “ARC August: Week One

  1. oh my gosh, from your list of Books For The Rest Of The Month I highly highly highly recommend A List Of Cages by Robin Roe. One of my favourites of the year for sure!

    Like

Leave a Reply

